News & Updates

Signup To Receive The Updates By Email

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Ministers and Elders Serving on the Current PMU Council

Posted on Sep 23, 2010


President — Dr. Morris McDonald, Pastor, Suncoast BPC

Vice-President  — Rev. G. W. Fisher, Pastor, Tacoma BPC

Treasurer — Mr. Eric Lasch, Elder, Grand Island BPC

Secretary — Rev. John Dyck, Pastor, Edmonton BPC

Executive Committee Members at Large:

Dr. Kevin Backus, Pastor, Grand Island BPC

Rev. James Huff, Pastor, First BPC, Kalispell, MT

Rev. Tito Lyro, Pastor, Olympia BPC

Dr. Leonard Pine, Field Director, PMU

Council Members:

Dr. John Battle, President, Western Reformed Seminary

Rev. James Blizzard, Pastor, Lakeland BPC

Dr. James Blizzard, Pastor, Grace BPC (FL)

Dr. George Gatis, Minister

Mr. William D. Hansen, Jr., Elder, Grace BPC (FL)

Mr. Timothy Hart, Elder, Columbia BPC (OR)

Rev. Chris Lensch, Registrar, Western Reformed Seminary

Mr. Philip Resnick, Elder, Grace BPC (OH)

Rev. E. Robinson, Pastor, Wilson BPC

Rev. Glenn Rogers, Retired Air Force Chaplain

Mr. Stuart Welch, Elder, Tacoma BPC

More Updates

God's Creation picture block (sm for web)

Profile: Project Soli Deo Gloria by Rev. Doug Leaman (July 2020 Banner, Online edition)

congregation of Foundation BP Mission (small for web)

Community Amidst Division by Rev. Jason Waeber (July 2020 Banner, Online edition)

Liu Family-Morel Mushroom Picking-May 2020, edited (small for web)

Spring Pastimes in the Midwest by Rev. Frank Liu (July 2020 Banner, Online edition)

Scroll to Top